Aston le Walls Parish Council

Serving the people of Aston le Walls

Clerk: Mrs. Gillian Taylor
Timbercroft, Welsh Road
Aston le Walls, Daventry
Northamptonshire NN11 6UD

Tel: 01295 660363

Documents

tagged "HS2"

Displaying 1 to 17 of 17

20-06-05 HS2 Liaison Group update

Slides from HS2 Liaison Group 5 June 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tags: HS2

20-06-05 HS2 Road Safety Fund update

Road Safety Fund update for June 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-05-05 ALeW A361 Closure

2020-05-05 ALeW A361 Closure

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-05-22 CW Tie-In South A361 Closure

Weekend road closure of A361 at Appletree junction

Thu, 21 May 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-05-29 CW Tie-In North A361 Closure

Weekend road closure of A361 near CW school

Sat, 30 May 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-06-12 A361 CW Road Closure Welsh Rd

Weekend closure of A361 at junction with Welsh Road

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-06-19 A361 CW Road Closure Welsh Rd - 19th June

Weekend closure of A361 at Chipping Warden

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-06-26 A361 CW Road Closure

Weekend closure of A361 at junction with Welsh Road due to re-surfacing

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-06-26 Map of road closures

A map of road closures relating to the A361

Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-07-20 Advanced Warning - Paradise Farm trial trenching

Advanced warning of further road closures

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-08-12 Map of road closures

A map of road closures relating to the A361

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-08-26 CW A361 road closure UPDATE

Update to weekend full road closures of A361 around Chipping Warden

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Tags: HS2

2020-08-29 Map of road closures

A map of road closures relating to the A361

Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Tags: HS2

M40 Jct 11 Signal Updates v1

Description of changes to the signalling at Junction 11 of M40 ready for HS2

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Tags: HS2